Ashleigh Giron's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashleigh’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Actor, musician, photographer, serving pays the bills
  • always learning
  • From Oviedo, Florida, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to see as much as I can

ABOUT ME

26 years old and I've been out here for almost 5 years. I play the uke, sing and act. I love the dying art of black and white film photography. I walk everywhere I can. I am the proud owner of a 1970 blue and white two-tone vw bug, and a beautiful 85lbs mutt of a dog named Buddy. Eating is a great past time of mine and I hope one day to get over my fear of the water and surf with out worrying wether or not I'll be eaten by a shark. I have a phobia of roaches and a laugh so loud it makes heads turn.

PHILOSOPHY

You're not dead until your dead. Never give up on what's important to you.

Interests

Photography, music, animals, old people (80+), chaplin and keaton films

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • singing
  • photography
  • movies
  • music
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

silent black and whites, autobiographies and horror books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i've spent the last 4 summers in a cemetery watching old films that are projected on the back of the paramount lot with 1000 other people... it's an experience I never get tired of.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can drive a manual, I'm familiar with film photography. I want to learn more about the uke, and how to snowboard. I'd love to share some of my music...

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashleigh’s full profile. It’s free!