Ashley Cox's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me


I'm kind of a quiet person but I'm very friendly and always willing to help out.


I love art (all things visually aesthetic), music, reading, and traveling. I love and am very close to my family. I like to watch TV and movies. Actually, I love TV. But those things are not particularly unique.

I need to visit Australia and Antarctica so that I can say I've been to every continent. I started to learn German a few years ago but I didn't keep with it and I studied French through middle school and high school so my knowledge of both languages is inconsistent.

I'm an elementary school art teacher and I love my job.

  • arts
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Costa Rica, France, Gambia, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Ireland, Martinique, Mexico, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Saint Lucia, Senegal, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!