Ashley Pepe

Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Respite Worker
  • High school graduate, art school, 1st year carpentry
  • From Kamloops BC Canada
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Love Peace Happiness Equality to all


I am a fun, outgoing super nice person who loves to smile and make people happy.


Give more than you take, leave the world a better place than you found it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have now hosted two CouchSurfers, and it's so fun to meet new people and learn about where they are from. Also it's really great to hear how much travellers really love Canada!


My first CouchSurfing experience was an amazing solo trip to Jamaica, I'm dying to go back again for more. I have recently hosted two CouchSurfers in my home and it was also a great time!


I love to dance and listen to music, especially Reggae. Bob Marley is my hero. I have an electric bass and hope to join a band again one day. I love spending time outside, camping, biking, playing sports, hitting the beach. I am an artist, an animal lover, a movie enthusiast, and a vegetarian. I adore coffee and dark chocolate. I like hanging out with friends and meeting new people.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Reggae and anything else that has killer bass.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing that has happened to me was becoming a mom and raising my two children. I believe in miracles and have seen them many times. Random acts of kindness always fill me with joy.

Teach, Learn, Share

Do not underestimate the power of gratitude and forgiveness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Jamaica, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups