Фотографии пользователя Ashley Summer

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 11 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ashley. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 7 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Student
  • The University of life (and other associated institutions)
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I love smiling, I love adventures, I don't like routine, I don't like excuses!

Well, there's a little routine at the moment because on 2014 I started a bachelor of nutrition. Lucky for me, I am really passionate about what I am studying so that makes the 'routine' a little easier to handle!

I'm an Australian girl living in Denmark and I love food -- cooking it, learning about it and most of all eating it! I have a bunch of food allergies: gluten, dairy, soy and corn, which is what led me to studying nutrition. If you want to find out more about food allergies (and me in general!) then check out Eatable, a site I run together with a friend of mine about allergy-friendly living: http://eatable.com.au/

Other than food, which let's face it, takes up a big part of my life, I love traveling, languages and yoga (not necessarily in that order!)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I joined CS for the love of travel and travellers. I think it's an authentic way to connect travellers and the experiences hosting, surfing and going to meet ups have always been memorable.

Интересы

Food, cooking, eating :-D nutrition, languages, healthy living, yoga, allergy-friendly cooking, raw food, travelling, writing.

  • writing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • desserts
  • raw food
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • teaching
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

My favourite band is Tool. I don't know if that tells you anything!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Too many to choose just one, each thing can be amazing in it's own way. I really like to travel a lot of country overland, so one amazing trip was leading a tour on the Trans Siberian.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I believe the day we stop learning is the day we die! So I am trying my best to be a sponge (as in, soaking up all the knowledge, not being something you clean your kitchen with!)

Food is something I love to learn about, share with new friends and teach to anyone who's interested. If you'd like to learn about some allergy-friendly, crazy delicious cooking and also raw desserts then I'm your gal! For example, did you know you can make chocolate fudge from beans? Here's the recipe: http://eatable.com.au/2013/12/07/recipe-no-bake-fudge-cake/

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I would love to cook for or with my hosts!
Also practice some languages -- I love languages and learning new things in the host's language (or other languages that they know).
If you like to dance, we could do a little salsa. I'm not super skilled but I have a lot of enthusiasm!
I'm not a yoga teacher, but I know a few flows so we could do some yoga together as well :-)

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Australia, Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Russian Federation, Serbia, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Denmark, Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ashley. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы