Ashley Eklund's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • About to graduate with Bachelor's Degree
  • From Louisville, KY, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To have a successful trip in Italy without any more major problems!!

ABOUT ME

I am about to graduate from College as soon as I return from my trip abroad. I have just finished studying in London and I am traveling briefly before I return home. I am in Europe for the first time and falling in Love! I will be going to law school in the fall. I also have 5 younger siblings, so I am great with kids! I am also a runner, though I am very out of shape!

PHILOSOPHY

Treat others the way you would want to be treated!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I am hoping to be surfing in Italy and maybe one day when I finish school I can host in the United States!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None beyond my friends couches at home, but I would love the chance to couchsurf in Italy!

Interests

I like to run, though I have not done enough in the last few months. I love to eat. I absolutely love the ocean and the beach! I also like to read!

  • running
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • surfing
  • law
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Country music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have just been to lots of amazing places in London and Paris!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn Italian! And I would love to teach someone how to play pool!

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!