Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 28 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Malay
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Front Desk Associate
  • Hospitality Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To enjoy my everyday


I will act like a child for most of my life. That includes both the good and bad characteristics of children. I am happy and energetic when things go right for me. I find decisions hard to make, since i can never stay with the one that i originally choose, so I'd be glad if you tell me what to do if you have an answer. It is very tough to get my attention because I will be thinking about many things at a time and i can't concentrate on any particular thing at one time.


Never stop learning.
My goal is to live my life for the present- not the future, not the past- but the now. Live your life to the fullest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I love to travel, to meet the locals, and asking for tips from the locals when I travel because they know where to find the best things around. I love having good conversation with people from different background. Especially people who travel, stories from them always impress me.


Food, fitness and health, traveling, board games, movies, cartoons, dogs, parks, hiking, etc

  • dogs
  • chinese new year
  • dining
  • fitness
  • cartoons
  • movies
  • board games
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to write. Ask me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went around one of the busiest streets in Beijing giving out free kisses. Saw the most beautiful fireworks covered whole Beijing on the Chinese New Year's eve. Snowboarded down from Alps all alone on my second time snowboarding. Travelled to India. Married to the most amazing man in the world. etc etc etc. to be continued.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Japan, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Malaysia, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!