Fotos de Ashley Shelton

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ashley. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Indonesian, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Traveling Vagabond
  • BFA in Art and New Media
  • De Hillsborough, NJ
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To travel and explore. Good old fashioned adventuring.

ABOUT ME

Hello! I like to spend my time hanging out with friends and traveling. I am currently working on my Master's and am studying all the time. As for hobbies, I am a fairly dedicated SLR user.

PHILOSOPHY

Take it slow and enjoy your trips and adventures. Life is too short to be grumpy. Also, do unto others as they would do unto you. I am a firm believer in Karma, so good and bad deeds will always catch up with you!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I mainly use the message boards to see whats good in a new city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm thankful for the friends who have let me crash and believe I should do the same for others.

Intereses

Traveling, photography, water sports (anything on the water), spending time with friends, my pets, debauchery & libations, and anything outdoors.

  • pets
  • design
  • digital design
  • photography
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

I am pretty open, so listing things I DISLIKE can help, right? I hate horror movies and country music. With that said, I don't want either around me.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Living at the beach.... one of the most fun times of my life.
Travel memory... Valley of the Kings in Luxor, Egypt. It took my breath away!
Also living abroad. You cant pay for those kind of experiences! It was life changing.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

As a Graphic Artist... I can help with all things digital design! Especially Photoshop.
Would like to improve my photography skills, and am totally addicted to my SLR.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Países en los que he vivido

Ecuador, Germany, Indonesia, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ashley. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos