Fotos de Ashley  Wheeler

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ashley . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Some college
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi! I'm a laid back farm girl from Washington state who became tired of being the person everyone told her to be. Changing it up, I left my university and my respectable job, and chose to follow my true passions... seeing beautiful new sites, meeting amazing people, and experiencing new cultures. Despite my gypsy blood, I'm very family oriented and it's always hard to leave my family behind. My goal in couchsurfing is to expand my family by adopting new friends in order to make traveling a little easier on my heart.

As far as my personality, I mentioned I'm laid back. I'm open minded about religions and spiritual beliefs. Some people think I'm the funniest person in the world with my quirky, warped sense of humor, and others think I'm horrifically twisted. Based on my lifetime estimation, about 89% of all the people I've met claim I'm very kind. I'm always up for adventure. I'm known to randomly run out in rainstorms and dance.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm looking to make connections and find adventure loving friends all over the world. If I ever find somewhere that I'd love to have my own place in, then I would definitely host.

Intereses

Sunsets, food, trees, reading, laughing, exploring, art, questing to be more.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • crafts
  • flying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • religion

Música, películas y libros

I love and appreciate all kinds of music. I listen to everything from Mozart and folk music to Maroon 5 and FiveFinger Death Punch.
Favorite movies and books are ones that are action adventure with witty, quirky humor and a dash of romance mixed in. Double points if it's something that makes me think a little harder than normal. Favorite book series would be the Bloody Jack series by L.A. Meyer.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Night hiking through the forest at Yellowstone National Park during a full moon.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm a pretty good cook, and I can teach people how to do a wide variety of crafts and art... Anyone feel like painting with coffee?

I want to learn ultimate generosity. Both giving and receiving. I also want to learn how to ride a motorcycle, fly a small plane, and scuba dive. Just to name a few.

I can share my stories, my skills, and my interest in adventure.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I'm awkward at conversation, but it's something I still enjoy attempting. I'm a great listener and a positive person. I'm also a pretty good cook. Creatively combating problems is a gift of mine and I offer this freely.

Países que he visitado

Canada

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ashley . ¡Es gratis!