Asia  Siemens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asia ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • BA
  • From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love art and architecture (I'm an art history major), fantasy fiction novels and 90s hits. I absolutely love traveling and discovering new places. I have touched down in three continents and cannot wait to more fully experience the beauty of the world in greater depth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't. I'm totally new to the whole couchsurfing community but have heard and read lots about the amazing experiences that others have had.

Interests

Bumming around on the beach, splashing around in the sea, hiking, reading, movie watching, visiting art galleries, museums, historical sites (natural and man-made)

  • books
  • architecture
  • beauty
  • wine
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • art history
  • history
  • historic sites
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Tolkein's The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings, Gaveriel's The Sarantine Mosaic and The Last Light of the Sun

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen wild Rhea running through a field in Chaco, Paraguay. Climbed the Great Wall until I was alone above the buzz of hundreds of tourists. Blew bubbles off an apartment balcony in the heart of Paris. Fired a cork from a bottle of sparkling wine across a square in Venice.

Teach, Learn, Share

I haven't attempted French since I was 13 and would for someone to help me maneuver through life in Quebec. I am a well of random facts since a great deal of free time has often included watching National Geographic and the Discovery Channel. I also am fairly apt at writing and am always willing to edit and revise.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happy to clean/organize your home, assist with meals and food prep as well as gardening and yard work. Jason. Is great with troubleshooting computers and I'm happy to look after kids.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, China, France, Italy, Malaysia, Paraguay, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Asia ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups