Logo orange

Halil

İstanbul, İstanbul, Turkey

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Halil's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Trying to experience every single di...
  • Studying Molecular Biology and Genet...
  • From İstanbul
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel all around World!

ABOUT ME

Well, it is hard to describe myself but i am an easy going, ambitious, serious and funny person at once. I am adaptable with every kind of person. I believe every kind of person have role in balance in this world, that's why all people precious for me.

For fast contact you check my social network profiles:
http://www.facebook.com/AsitX
http://vk.com/asitx

PHILOSOPHY

Everything is on a balance in this world. My belief is somewhat like karma. If a bad thing happens a good thing will happen soon. If you do good things you will recieve good thing.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can be your "free guide" in İstanbul. I know almost every historical places and some secret places not an ordinary tourist can explore :)
I am interested in art, especially modern art. With my vast knowledge of exhibition areas you will get tired of art :)

Sorry, i can't give any couches because our home is very small and there are 3 people living in my house..

And i will travel and sleep on couches in another countries of course :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I already surfed 5 times and whenever i visit some place, i am meeting with CS members :)

Interests

Ice hockey,inline skating,art,biology,history,acting,meeting new people,experiencing new things and many more!

Music, Movies & Books

Well, there is tons of them i can count...
I listen every genre of music except pop music and i listen especially jazz,rock,dance music.
I like sci-fi films. And everything that can improve my imagination.
Books; well, i read whenever i find a book. Espcially philosophy books.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Started ice skating and take on the stage on my universities theater.

And i am living in İstanbul. Its very amazing to live for another day in this city!

And right now, i am Erasmus student in Poland.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can skate. And i can teach this skill and can learn anything about it.
I can cook. Not perfect but always struggling to learn new and try to cook new things.

I have lots of penfriends around world. I know different cultures we can talk about it.

And most importantly we can share imagination... :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Halil's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile