Logo orange

Michele Lenzerini

Venice, Veneto, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Japanese, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Italian language teacher
  • Venice University (Asian languages d...
  • From Venice (But I'm from south Tuscany)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to visit New York on April 2014

ABOUT ME

I'm an easygoing person, funny (my friends use to say this:-) ) I like to know people from all over the world; I like to sing, I play football, and I'm interesting in Contemporary history, I lived in Japan for 6 months and in London for 5 months... I would like to visit every countries in the world...Next year I would like to visit Thailand countryside, Laos and New York on April

PHILOSOPHY

Don't judge nobody before knowing directly them... Take your time to rest yourself in your life and don't live always in hurry:-)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If you come to visit Venice I can show you the most important and lovely places and we can drink toghether the special Venetian cocktail that is cold Spritz:-)We can organize also a italian real spaghetti dinner in my house. Unfortunately in this period I can't host. Sorry.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I went to Argentina and overthere I found funny people that hosted me. Muchas gracias a todos! e suerte!
I went to Australia and in Melbourne I met very friendly people that hosted me. They are great! Thank you and see you again in Venice!!!

Interests

in a lot of things... music, sports, girls,italian and foreign languages travels, books......

Music, Movies & Books

Rock,Disco,Blues,Classic....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I saw the Penguins walking... in Patagonia (Argentina) their movements were very funny...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you italian language, I'm learning Spanish language now...

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Kenya, Maldives, Mexico, Tanzania, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Japan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile