Paul Koziej's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • unemployed at the moment...used to own a screen printing ...
  • have a little college
  • From st. catharines, on canada
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to meet new people, see new sights and...

ABOUT ME

im a horribly shy and introverted person looking to get out, see new sight, meet new people and beocme not so shy and introverted. im really easy to get along with and im horribly polite (if there is such a thing).
Im from Canada, but im currently using my sisters place in Kingston as a home base of sorts.

PHILOSOPHY

im still trying to figure this part out, but for the most part is to live a good life and be decent towards your fellow man.

Interests

music, history ( i love going to museums and learnign about how thigns were built, made, etc) cooking (im a pretty decent cook) i love camping and hiking (though i can be limtied sometimes with a couple bad knees, but wont stop me from trying)

  • cooking
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

industrial, electro, punk, metal, indie, retro, etc. sci fi movies and books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

ive gone camping in the ngorogoro crater when i was 12.

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!