Audrey Poirier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Audrey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Work & Travel
  • No education listed
  • From Brittany, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm in New-Zealand for a year, working and traveling. Hamilton first and then I'll see :)
I love traveling, I've lived for a year in Australia and it was probably the best experience of my live ! I love animals, I've got one rabbit (but he stayed in France of course) and I'm Track rider, I ride race horse in the morning to train them. But this year I want to try something different and I just started a new job as au pair !
I also love going the the beach, for swimming or just having a walk.
I like talking to people and shared experience.

Interests

Animals, home decorating, nature, travel...

  • animals
  • traveling
  • track and field
  • swimming
  • au-pair
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter's book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling and being able to do my dreams job !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversation, meal

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, Germany, New Caledonia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Audrey’s full profile. It’s free!