Audri Book's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Audri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Italian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • student
  • Liberty University
  • From Fort Wayne, IN, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm a college senior studying strategic communications and psychology at Liberty University. I enjoy being outdoors whether that's hiking or playing tennis. I love traveling and meeting other people to make the best connections and experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm currently studying abroad in Florence, Italy. I wanted to be on Couchsurfing for the chance to meet up with other locals/travelers to get the best experience out of my time in Europe.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all types of music from Indie to rap to R&B. My favorite artists include Labrinth, Beyonce, The Lumineers, Avicii, and Goth Babe. I love to read. I don't have a favorite book but I do love the historical fiction genre. I love a good romantic comedy for movies or any movie that has a twist at the end. I love movies that are unpredictable too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Studying abroad. It has been the best experience of my life. I've been able to visit more countries than I ever thought possible. Getting to do this experience by myself has easily been the best learning experience. Nothing at school could've taught me what I've learned from studying abroad and traveling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Austria, Bahamas, Canada, Egypt, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Audri’s full profile.