Aurelie Zeegers

Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurelie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Information and communication
  • From Brussel
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


Hi everybody,

My name's Aurélie and I'm coming from Belgium.
Last year, I travelled around Australia and now, after almost 10 months in my own country, I really want to go again abroad, to travel in an other unknown place.

So, with two friends of me, we decided 3 months ago to discover Mexicooo!
We will leave soon Brussel, on 22nd of June (Friday), for México.

I love to meet new people, new cultures. I love walking, swimming, being in an important and amazing cultural place.
I always liked discovering new places and I think that's the best moment for me : I'm 23 years old, I study Communication in Brussel and now, I'm on holidays for two months so, I have time!

My friends are two girls : Oriane Lamury (24), Elodie Duquesne (23). You can have a look to their profiles to have a better idea of us.

We are 3 openminded girls and very impatient to take our plane direction México City.


Everything is possible.
Just, enjoy your life
Respect the others and you'll be respected

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm looking for host in México


I have no experience on CouchSurfing


I love learning new things and hearing new languages.
I spend my time with my friends, my family. I like to go for a drink with them, to take the road and spend a week in an other town.
I'm a traveler, I love adventure, I'm a positive girl, creative, friendly.

Music, Movies, and Books

Last king of Scotland,
Reggae, Bob Marley, Gentleman, Damian, Beatles, Doors, The Who, Cat Stevens, French songs, Gotye, Kooks, Lutan Fyah, Orishas, Patrice, Pink Floyed,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- the Great Barrier Reef (Australia)
- the ruins in Morocco and Thailand
- skydiving

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Greece, Martinique, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Thailand, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurelie’s full profile. It’s free!