Logo orange

Aurélie Dubuc

Elwood, Victoria, Australia

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurélie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Currently working as a buyer for Toyota
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Aurélie. A bit shy, but working on that (I think CS can be helpfull on that matter)! I love traveling and meeting new people. I'm an easy going person and I try to enjoy life as much as possible.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I think it's a great way to meet locals and people you wouldn't necessarily meet in your everyday life.

Interests

Traveling, of course. I also enjoy practising different sports such as swimming, pilates or just hiking surrounded by beautiful landscapes. Even if I love being out in the nature, I remain a city girl and I like going out for a drink to chat with friends, share a meal or dance all night.

Music, Movies & Books

I love reading. I don't have a specific type of book I enjoy particularly. When I pick a book, I just read the title and the first pages and if I like either the story or the way it's written I read it.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Traveling solo in Australia ; it was the first time I was traveling by myself and I loved it!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm not a languague teacher, but I can help people learn/improve their french and english.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Stories, laughters and my love for food (not the best cook ever but very happy to make you taste my crepes!).

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Canada, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurélie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile