Aurora Piccardo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurora’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • high school student
  • No education listed
  • From ChIJ5xiBf5QjhEcRMH5mLgJ4BgM
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

18 yrs old, about to finish high school and start university! I like to think I'm a positive and sunny person, who really likes to party and to have fun; But I enjoy quiet and relaxing activities as well, taking it easy all along :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I LOVE travelling! Meeting new interesting ( and fun) people is one of the things I enjoy the most, and new experiences are always welcomed.

Interests

Movies and books, as well as sports ( I play rugby and I horse ride), I enjoy visinting new places and (of course) I have a great passion for food! :)

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

I basically listen to every kind of music, it depends on my mood, from Coldplay to Busta Rhymes through Bob Marley, Aretha Franklin and David Guetta LOL :)
One of my all time favorite books is "Intervista con la Storia" by Oriana Fallaci, but my one and only true love will always be Harry Potter!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've swum with penguins in the Indian Ocean ( during my stay in South Africa), and kissed a giraffe once!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can totally teach some italian to whoever wants to learn (sign/hands language included ;) ), as well as some italian-cooking tricks!
Would love to learn new recipes from around the world and would appreciate suggestions and advices about places to visit :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

well, my time, my (limited) knowledge, and my couch! ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Colombia, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Kenya, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurora’s full profile. It’s free!