Aurora Pace's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurora’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to learn English very well.

ABOUT ME

I'm a italian girl, I love traveling and i want see the world. I'm funny and i like meeting new people. I love horses and i'm scout so i like wilde and mountain. I like confront with new people. I like to cook and try new foods. I like to photograph and be photographed. I love the culture in all its forms, from museaums to book.

PHILOSOPHY

"The real way to be happy is give happines to other people" Lord Robert Baden Powell

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love know new culture. I'd like meeting people during my journerys. I live in a small city but if someone will come to Potenza i will be for drink a coffee or visit places togheder.

Interests

I like reading books and listening music. I'm scout since i was 8 years old. I like making cakes and cook.

  • horses
  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Harry Potter's book and film. I listen to different kinds of music from rock to pop. My favorite bands are: Coldplay, Green day, Thirty seconds to Mars, Red hot chili peppers and Oasis.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want improve my English. I like knowing new cultures and people. I can help,teach other people Italian.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurora’s full profile. It’s free!