Фотографии пользователя Aurore Soulier

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Aurore. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • English Teacher
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

Hi,

I've just become an English teacher in Parentis, so I'm going to move everywhere in France.
I love meeting people and chatting (and sometimes -often- what I say does not make sense), and discovering new places.

I grew up in Bordeaux so I know the place fairly well and I lived in Wales during roughly two years; having been able to experience that was great, and I'd love to have more of that!

My guideline is that life is so much better when enjoyed with others.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I have decided to suscribe to couchsurfing as I want to start travelling again and take part in couchsurfing experiences.
But it is the kind of things which, I believe, is nice when it is reciprocal, when you take but when you also give.
So I'd love to welcome people to my small place in Biscarrosse -also, I have extra beds, so it would be a shame if they remained unused during the whole year.

And because I think that good things are better when shared with others, I'd like to offer what I can offer.

Интересы

Plenty of things!
To begin with, outdoor activities: bodyboarding all year long, going out for walks, on the beach, in the woods, jogging, cycling, horse-riding, diving.....I'm pretty keen for everything you can do outside -and which is not suicidal.

But I also love watching movies (special mention to the Cohen bros, Scorcese, and Terry Gilliam), listening to music (from electro music to rock'n'roll), reading books now and again, chilling outside, going out with friends, enjoying food, having a tea or a beer .... The list is long.

  • books
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • instructor
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • teaching
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

It's quite varied really..
Music: Arcade Fire, Alt-J, Adele, the Beatles, the Black Keys, Billie Holiday, Broken Bells, Chuck Berry, C2C, Daft Punk, Darkside, Daughter, Disclosure, Electric Guest, Felin Fellini, FM Laeti, Foster the People, FM Belfast, Jungle, Kasabian, Kids of 88, Lykke Li, Macklemore, Massive Attack, Metronomy, Moriarty, Morcheeba, Outkast, Oliver Schories, One Republic, Parra for Cuva, Seoul, Taiwan MC ......

Movies: thousands.
Brazil, Kingfisher, There's Something about Mary, Lord of War, Blood Diamond, 4 weddings and 1 funeral, Bridget Jones, Austin Power, the Departed, ......
List too long.

Books: Les Larmes de l'Assassin, the Day of the Locust, The Great Gatsby, the Picture of Dorian Gray, Sobibor, In her Shoes, the Story of Forgetting, Romeo and Juliet, .....

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

No idea!
Quite subjective really but I suppose living in Wales was one of them!
And seeing the sunrise at 4:30 am in the Philippines ...
Oh, and becoming a teacher.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

First, material things: the house.
Food.
Tea.
Beer & other fine alcoholic substances such as wine.
Longboard (although not surf instructor so taking no responsibility whatsoever - can only provide guests with advice).
Blankets & pillows.

Non-material things:
- surfing spots
- nice addresses for food in Bordeaux
- time, evenings or afternoons, depending on work
- help and advice when it's within my range.

Где я побывал(-а)

Ireland, Morocco, Philippines, Portugal, Réunion, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Wales

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Aurore. Это бесплатно!