April V's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see April’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi all! My name is April and I currently reside in Bloomington, Indiana. I am a 30 something year old, adventurous person who enjoys fitness, cooking, eating, reading and above all else, traveling. I have spent time in Spain, Italy and Germany and have backpacked through a few other areas of Europe as well. I would love to visit S and SE Asia, Australia and South America in the next few years, as time permits, and look forward to connecting with fabulous people worldwide! Happy traveling!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As of yet, I've not participated. However, I hope to meet traveling companions and begin surfing soon!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any experience with Couchsurfing yet. I am new to the site and have stayed primarily in hostels and/or hotels during my travels.

Interests

Travel, cultural exchange, volunteer work, cooking, yoga, hiking, animals, reading..........

  • animals
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • volunteering

Teach, Learn, Share

Stories, culture, adventure!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Canada, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see April’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups