Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Merche’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning Dutch, English, French
  • 54, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • customer service agent
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet interesting people

ABOUT ME

positive, open mind

PHILOSOPHY

Be myself

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not yet

Interests

Travel and feel the different cultures

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

independent movies, music, literature, photography,

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you Barcelona, the city where I live .

I can share my sofa.

I would like to practice english, french and dutch...and I can help you with spanish and catalans.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Senegal, Singapore, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vanuatu, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Merche’s full profile. It’s free!