Axelle Raingeard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Axelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Art student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey ! I'm Axelle, I'm an art student in Toulouse, France. I love arts, music, meeting new people, traveling, cooking and a lot of things that wont fit in this small message. I grew up in Versailles, France but i've moved a few times in France since i finished highschool. I traveled some with my family as a child and even more these last years. I already dragged my backpack in Serbia, Venice, Georgia, Brussels, Berlin, Spain and i can't stop :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

LET'S MEET :D

The best memories i've got from travels are people! Is there a better way to know a place than actually staying at a local's place?

Interests

Art, music, guitar and bass, cinema, books, travelling, cooking (food in general), cats and so much more !

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • good beer

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music and especially every kind of music close to rock
My favorite movie is Mr Nobody.
I most of the time keep a book with me when travelling but my favorite book will always be Matilda by Roal Dahl.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in a pentecostalist church in Tarragona, Spain with a friend after meeting the pastor in the afternoon because i was playing ukulele in front of his door! We weren't even supposed to be in this city!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Georgia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Italy, Morocco, Serbia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Axelle’s full profile. It’s free!