Axelle Poizat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Axelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 28, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • PhD Student
  • No education listed
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I did travel a lot through different countries in the world. I lived in Hungary for 6 months and in South Africa for 4 months. I am interested in many things, that's difficult to sum it up...
Now I live in Nantes, located in West of France, very nice, with an active cultural life and close to the sea.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that travelling this way allows a better knowledge of the country you visit and its spirit. You This is a way of travelling I especially like. I was not very active on Couchsufing because I mostly travel with an old association (Servas), functionning on the same basis.

Interests

I do practice theater improvisation, horse riding, music (piano and saxophone). I really love theater, opera and concerts. Days are too short but I

Music, Movies, and Books

Depending on what i do, i like jazz, classical music, rock,...
I read a lot of books, i gave up on detective novels, otherwise, i read a bit of evry kind of litterature.

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Iceland, India, Laos, Lesotho, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Axelle’s full profile. It’s free!