Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 74 References 45 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Web designer
  • Fine arts, design, IT
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live and work in Rotterdam, busy most of the week but like to have active weekends. I enjoy walking, cycling exploring the country where I live and just doing unusual things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is genial! For me the most important thing while traveling, and just living, is meeting people. Because only people gives emotions, which you remember after years.
And it's the best way to explore places - you will never see as much with a paper tourist guide as with a local person.


Drawing and painting, graphic design and web developing (yes I am in love with my job), cycling, surfing and windsurfing, exploring the world, looking for new crazy experience.

  • design
  • graphic design
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • cycling
  • windsurfing
  • surfing
  • tourism
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Studying fine arts in France
Organizing Surf Camps of Fuerteventura
Volunteering in Turkey
cycling from Saint Petersburg to Finland, to Estonia, around Tenerife Island and in many other places
hitchhiking everywhere
visiting Bounty Island in Thailand and falling down from a motobike there (stupid me)
teaching Russian in Bosnia and Herzegovina
windsurfing at night under the full moon
living on a beach for a month

Teach, Learn, Share

I explored many ways to travel, many cultures and places. So maybe I can give you some ideas about your future trips

What I Can Share with Hosts

Currentely I have an amazing place to live, a nice apartment in the most beatiful neighbourhood of Rotterdam (well, I think so). So I'm happy to share it, also dinner and I'm always up for an advanture!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups