Ayla Joswick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Jimmy Johns
  • High School Diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Ayla. I want to travel, hopefully someday around the world. But for now around the US. I'm 26 and getting a little restless of the staying at home working a job and doing things the mundane way. I want to meet others with different interests, kind personalities, and fun outlooks on life. I just need a little help finding out how to do it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So far I want to begin my couch surfing adventures but I gotta start somewhere. I'm currently in fort collins but I need a place to stay in Fort Collins still, for the summer, and i need a place before noon on May 31st. But i'm bogged down by material possessions that I want to sell before moving on in late August or early September. If anyone has a garage or room or basement that I can borrow (so I can eventually sell everything that I can) before summer ends that would be wonderful. I already have a bed as well, so even other couch surfers wont be hindered by my presence. I work a job in Fort Collins so I can even pay for utilities if need be.

Interests

Mermaids/ mermaiding. Reading books. Sea life protection. Singing. Filming underwater. Camping. Watching movies. Cooking. Scuba diving. Driving. Going on bike rides. Hanging out with friends. Kayaking. Hiking. Coffee, tea, alcohol. Swimming.

  • books
  • singing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Celtic Woman, Taylor swift, Guided Meditation, popular songs.
Movies: Anything and everything animated, Disney, Pixar, Anime, and other good movies i'm not picky.
Books: Eragon, Harry Potter, Fantasy, fiction , Clan of the cave bear series, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm a bit torn between two things. Doing the 3 day Pioneer Trek re-creation, or doing a section of the Appalachian trail, also 3 days.

Appalachian Trail. I hiked with my church group 36 miles in 3 days with a 32 pound pack on my back. I took the tent mate that no one else would have and helped her get through the hike. At the end we went river rafting and came to a point between 3 states Maryland, Virginia, and West Virginia. It was a beautiful sight. ^_^

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach, learn, share... hmm I like this.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm not really sure. I guess I could share my happiness, laughter, company, kindness, cleanliness, singing, stories, hopes, and dreams.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayla’s full profile. It’s free!