Ayla Karmat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student and working
  • Political Science
  • From Netherlands
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of being able to travel the world and meeting new people without having to pay tons of money for a roof over your head! It's a great way of traveling and I love hosting people as well :)

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • board games
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • nature

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a small house, so i won't be able to host more then 2 people at once! Apart from that I have a very busy life, so I don't have much time for showing people around.. But we can have dinner together and I can tell you tips and tricks on where to go in Amsterdam :) And you're of course welcome to join me to parties, etc.

If you are a girl traveling on your own, you are almost always welcome!!^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayla’s full profile. It’s free!