Ayoub's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayoub’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Computer scientist
  • University computer science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
My name is Ayoub and I'm a 27-year-old.I am a gentleman who loves nature, life... I love to travel all around the world, discover a new culture new place, my country heart.
I am very easy going person, who is interested with culture, nature and people - people are the most important in my journeys. I am still practicing my english but anyway I have a lot to offer as a travel buddy :)
I'm open-minded, reliable, friendly and enjoy making people feel comfortable wherever they are.
Love outdoor activities, hiking, climbing, camping, reading, cooking and eating healthy.
I am always curious where things come from or how something is made.
I like social work and with the group.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to share my culture, and learn new things.
To learn is to share knowledge ,people are the most important in my travels
We can learn from them a lot of wisdom.

Interests

Making this world a better place
Exploring nature
Permaculture
Extreme sports
Music
Meeting people
Computer science
Books and Novels

  • culture
  • photography
  • diy
  • movies
  • traveling
  • minimalism
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • meeting people
  • share
  • meeting
  • learn
  • trip
  • lerning

Music, Movies, and Books

I can share with you after :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb Mount Toubkal (4167m) !
Europe Tour, Volunteering experiences for 4 months

Teach, Learn, Share

practice English
know how to play guitar
learn and listen to the experiences of others

What I Can Share with Hosts

share culture,experiences
fix your problem IT ;) ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayoub’s full profile.

My Groups