Ayumi Nukaga's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayumi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Chinese, English, Korean
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tokyo
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Hi, my name is Ayumi.
i'm Japanease , 25years old.
i study English, Korean, Chinease.
i can speak little English.

my house is 2LDK.
you can use 1 room.
i have 3 computers , so you can use the internet anytime.

i live with my boyfriend.
my boyfriend is Chainease. he speak Japanease and Chainease.

i live in Adachi of Tokyo. nearest station is Ayase station, Chiyoda line.
it's takes about 1h by train to my house from Shinjuku.
about 10 minites by walk to my house from Ayase station.
there are big super market , the park and a lot of restaurants around my house.

i always go to bed late , get up afternoon.
my boyfriend is univercity student and he work at night. he back to home in the morning.

thank you.


watch movie,dance,listen to music,go to abroad

  • dancing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

The O.C, Sponge bob, Britains got talent, Sex and the city

Rihanna, Taylor swift, Adam lambert, Jonas brothers, Miley , Lady GAGA,

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Egypt, South Korea, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Japan

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayumi’s full profile. It’s free!