azarakhsh9's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see azarakhsh9’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • research and study on my major and my favorites like tourism
  • M.A in law
  • From Shiraz, Fars Province, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

my main favorite are watching theater,running, hiking, travel for find culture, knowing people, studying, talking with other people about their history, culture and etc and find new friends.
i like taste a local foods.
try to find some places for relaxing and thinking,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

find new friends in other city or countries and find a local house and living with local people, taste their food,

Interests

  • theater
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • cultural studies
  • economics
  • hitchhiking
  • ecotourism
  • nature
  • learning new things
  • local food
  • talking
  • local history
  • relaxation
  • eating food
  • nature walks
  • drinking tea
  • creative writing
  • bussiness
  • mountain hiking
  • drinking coffee
  • time management

Music, Movies, and Books

vocal music, local music, relaxing music, and every music that play by strange instruments

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiking, rock climbing

Teach, Learn, Share

i like to learn some thing that i like it and teach every thing i know and study about that, share my experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

talking about every thing except politic

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see azarakhsh9’s full profile. It’s free!