Azaria Schabrun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Azaria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Teaching
  • From Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I grew up in the middle of Switzerland betwenn the mountains. I study teaching to become a kindergarten and primary class teacher. I love travelling..probably most people on couchsurfing do. I have recently been on an exchange semester in Sydney, which was super experience. I also like doing sports like gymnastics, hiking, biking, swimming and so on. I like to sing and play the guitar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is the best way to get to know a place from the "real" side. Also it is awesome to make and have friends all over the world. It opens up your mind, you get to know different lifestyles and meet lots of interesting people and make lots of unforgettable memories. And maybe sometimes you'd see these people again at your or their place.

Interests

I am also interested in living healthy and a sustainable lifestyle. I'm vegetarian.

  • singing
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • gymnastics
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in Sydney and studied there for four months..this was an experience I would not have wanted to miss out on.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some swiss german words..maybe some quitar chords..although I'm not a professional there..or I can teach you how to walk on your hands in a handstand ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Azaria’s full profile. It’s free!