Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harold’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Polish, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • make my dreams come true
  • Commercial and accounting
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel a lot//voyager le plus possible


I will do a description of me when i will know my self :)

I can just say that I am a Open mind personne and curious about everything.

I like advendure. But I also like confort of a hot shower and a bed :)


Carpe diem
The world is full of amazing experiences just waiting to be had by anyone open to them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can show you my lovely city when you come.


Krakow in Poland. So much nice people.


-Voyage (Travel) : I love to get lost in a new city. Best feeling that I know.

-Apprendre ( Learn from other people) : When you meet people and it's just match. it's Amazing. Couchsurfing is a great place for it.

-Comprendre le monde // learning from experience. When I arrive in a new house, I always learn something. I love this feeling.

- Sport : Fitness ; Running ; Boxe ; Roller ; Volley ball. swimming pool ; Surf

- My next goal is to live in the city that I discover and that I fall in love.

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Add me Harold DUFOUR on Spotify to learn what I like :)

I am very eclectique guy.

Series : Breaking Bad; Better Call Saul; Game of thrones ; Vikings ; Gomorra; Narco ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Doing my first round trip in Europe in Bus when I Was 17 alone whitout speaking English.
God dam. It was fun.

Decide to live in Krakow Poland. I fall in love of this city. I came 5 times and decide to try to live there 6 months. I stay 18 months.
Now I know how to drink like a Polish ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French. (Not only the bad words :)
If we match. You will know every thing about me.
If I can help you I will.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spend a good time and having a nice conversation in French / English / Spanish.
A Drink and Dance on Latino music.
Go out for a walk in the old town.
Speak about history and philosophy
Make sports with you : running or making Roller / swimming pool / Bike.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Harold’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups