Azusa Sakae's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Azusa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Japan,Fukuoka
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello.
I am Japanese. I am 20years old. I was student in Japan. I studied about agriculture and international cooperation at technical school.

I have been in Australia around 6months. I lived in Brisbane and now ByronBay.
I went to language school in Brisbane for 4months. And then I worked as cleaner in ByronBay.

I am going to start traveling in Australia from 13th of October.
I want to sightseeing while learn English and Australian cultures.
And I want to make friends of Australian.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have an experience of nanny in Brisbane. And I could learn a lot of things there.
forexample,cultures,food,education and English.
It was great experience for me.
I want to stay with Australian family again in other citys.

Interests

Dancing. Singing. Traveling. Agriculture. Hot spring. Sports. Exercise. Shopping. Photograph.Calligraphy...

  • singing
  • dancing
  • education
  • dining
  • exercise
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • sports
  • agriculture
  • calligraphy
  • teaching
  • sightseeing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been to philippine for training about tropical agriculture for 4 months last year.
I lived in small village. There is no tap water ,no gus and no electronic.but I could learn how to live without these things.

And I used to assistant of street dance school.
I taught for many kids.

Teach, Learn, Share

Dancing.Japanese.agriculture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Micronesia, Federated States of, Philippines

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Azusa’s full profile. It’s free!