Babak Sorkhpour's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Babak’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • IT
  • MSc IT Management /Knowledge management /Software eng
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi,

My name is Babak ,I'm 37 years old and my spirit is 1000 years old !
I'm Reiki , All-love , Meditation and life coach Master teacher .
I would like to experience the world and i did and i will do it.
I enjoy life with love , meeting new people from all over the world, love to cook, eat, dance, sleep, party, do sports, ride my bike, travel and much more and live with my 8 years cute son.
I'm open-minded, happy and reliable and I'm in belief of love .

I live in Siegen in germany for study my Phd and would like meet local peoples that live in there.
All-love

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discover and find new peoples and cultures .
Life is short but we must expand width of it.

Interests

nature, sports like martial arts, rowing and stuff, people, traveling, languages, animals, motorbikes, camping, markets, lonely places, ..
Meditation
Mysticism

  • animals
  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coach
  • meditation
  • partying
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • camping
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • rowing
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, country

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This is the only life you have, so do it now with love!

What I Can Share with Hosts

everythings that i can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Germany, Indonesia, Iraq, Malaysia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Babak’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups