Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BABYBUNNIE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Leave of absence currently
  • Canada
  • From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Working on my health

ABOUT ME

Even though I have been a member since 2006, I never used this site, so 2011 is the official year I became a member!

I am a clean cut type of person, no smoking, recreational drugs and rarely drink alcohol. I love to have fun and joke around. I respect my health and want to meet other people who are similar.

My home is small and I have a couch I live in a basement 20 x 20 feet.

PHILOSOPHY

What goes around comes around. If you treat others with honesty and respect then you will receive the same.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am born and raised in Vancouver and I can help with any information they need about Vancouver or meet for coffee/pizza.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am mostly on Hospitalityclub.org and just have never couchsurfed myself yet.

I am not interested in someone who copies and pastes their email on CS. I like personal emails for it is more respectful and sincere. I like to get to know more about the person I am hosting.

FYI: I am more likely to accept people who are VERIFIED members than non verified members. Pictures of yourself also helps to see who I am speaking to. Hopefully, you can understand the reasoning for this. Cheers :)

Interests

Traveling, singing, outdoor adventures. I have traveled to Israel, Egypt, Jordan, Ireland, Scotland, England, Germany, Poland, Czech, Austria, Mexico, Belize, Guatemala, through to Costa Rica. Jamaica, Cayman Island, Mexico

  • singing
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

pop,country,disco, R&B, Gospel, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped off a cliff(which is quite freaky to me) Scuba dived the Red Sea, where the water spread apart for the Isrealites were to cross, climbed Mt. Sinai where the ten commandments was given to Moses from God, been to Aushwitz concentration camp in Poland, been to the bunker where Hitler's last moments of life were. Swam in a cage and open water with sharks.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn other languages. I speak great english and it is the only language that I know. I would like to learn all types of languages, but trying spanish right now.It is a widely used language

What I Can Share with Hosts

food, washing dishes, etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Egypt, England, Germany, Honduras, Ireland, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Mexico, Nicaragua, Poland, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see BABYBUNNIE’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups