Fiona Lapierre

Courbevoie, Île-de-France, France

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiona’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • International Business Coordinator
  • Insurances
  • From Cherbourg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Originally from Cherbourg in the Normandy, I've moved out a lot and explored a lot of my beautiful country. I'm currently living and working in Paris.
I've lived abroad and traveled a lot , which makes of me I think an open-minded and curious person.
I'm friendly, easy-going and I would say always in a good mood. I just seize the day as much as I can and take all the opportunities I have to change my way of living / thinking.


Life isn't measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.
"Seamos realistas y hagamos lo imposible" Ernesto Che Guevara

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Many ones :) As a host and as a guest !


Traveling , meeting new people, sailing (just a so good sensation of freedom while sailing!) cooking, languages, the sea, enriching my life with new experiences

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching the sunrise over the Ganges in Varanasi
Travelling through Amazonia on a hammock boat

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Laos, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Senegal, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiona’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups