Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • freelancer
  • MA in Cultural Studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I try to enjoy simple things in life. I like finding new, rarely visited places, breaking schemes and stereotypes.
I always look forward to learning more and having a good time along the way.
Others say I'm friendly, kind and trustworthy person.


  • cats
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • languages
  • travel
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • humour

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Polish of course:), cooking and show Poland with it's own folklor and local inhabitants.

I'd like to learn more how to play instruments, improve the languages and yoga poses:), discover and explore the things I haven't done yet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups