Baharak Ghorbani's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Baharak’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Database Developer
  • BCS - UNB
  • From Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My husband and I along with our little guy who is currently 8 years old will be setting out on an adventure of a lifetime travelling the world starting June 2016. We plan on booking apartments through airbnb, using hostels, couch surfing, and house sitting as we think it would give us a chance to meet locals and soak in the culture as much as possible

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We would love to meet new people and locals were we travel and soak in the culture. Couch Surfing would be one great way to accomplish that!

Interests

We like travelling and exploring. We even play tourist in our own city and try explore different neighbourhoods. We love hiking and being out in nature. Our little guy a big hockey and soccer fan. He is currently playing both these sports at home.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • hockey

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Baharak’s full profile. It’s free!