Фотографии пользователя olga Rivera

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя olga. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Macy's
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Portland, OR, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 60%

Обо мне

Hola! I am someone who LOVES life, God, coffee and cupcakes! I am married to an Amazingly wonderful man and we live on our organic farm in Idaho... I am outgoing silly and fun to get to know! life is an adventure and with us around there is never a dull moment :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

i am doing this to meet new people and budget a little bit if possible :)

Интересы

I am... Somewhat impulsive... LOVE shopping and i LOVE traveling and saving a penny or two.. i may move to Colombia in the near future... I enjoy cooking and our organic farm. Coffee lover. Light-spirited and enjoy movies and music and bowling hiking and i would love to learn to Salsa. Easily amused and always laughing! Lover of sushi and funny people and new places cultures. Salad-obsessed and love see's chocolates

  • culture
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • bowling

Музыка, кино и книги

I enjoy jazz.... Obsessed with Michael Buble and - The Roots. -Enya. Salsa. -ALL love songs! Holiday music [brings me joy] Spa music. Worship songs and anything that will motivate me to keep moving as in on the treadmill...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I married my best friend and let me just say the secret ingredient is always Love #люблю

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

i am learning how to cook colombian foods and the culture very amazing beautiful place and good people... my favorite thus far is homemade yucca empanadas I am also fluent in Russian so I may teach you something silly

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

we are currently moving so unable to host at this time... hopefully this will change soon.

Где я побывал(-а)

Colombia, Germany, Panama

Где я жил(-а)

Russian Federation

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя olga. Это бесплатно!