Fotos de Balbina Kościelska

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Balbina. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Media Logistics on University of Warsaw
  • De Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm in the middle of my trip around the world! I've started on Hawaii and now I'm in Australia. After that I'm going to New Zealand for a couple of months.
I'm a 22 year old University graduate from Warsaw, Poland. I used to work in marketing. But I "quit" my life back home to travel :)
I am an easy going person, I like working with people and I love adventures!
I've been travelling all my life but I don't think I've seen enough! There's always something more to see.
I've worked in an organic garden, wildlife farm, picked up fruits, painted houses and many more : ) I learn really quickly and I am open for new experiences.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I just love the idea behind couchsurfing and I think that people who offer to share their private square meters for another person who needs it is simply wonderful. Besides learning new cultures by exchanging stories is pretty cool.
I would love to meet a lot of interesting people on my way!

Intereses

My passions are gliding, travelling and active and healthy lifestyle.
I love bonfires, camping, hiking, kayaking and surfing.

  • gardening
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • surfing

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

New Zealand, Poland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Balbina. ¡Es gratis!