Baptiste Deleplace's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Baptiste’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 47 References 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • CTO, web developer, agronomic engineer
  • master on food sciences and agriculture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hyperactive and very curious I love travelling by meeting people and sharing piece of life whith local. Love Hitch-hiking.

The Rooster (as the french symbol) is the only animal who can sing in a hill of shit.
So : Positive attitude, and witch doesn't kill you make you stronger.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a give then receive network of love : first host travellers, then, be hosted. I only accept people who has references and welcomed travellers in their place before.


people, hitch-hicking, photography, art, web, coding, agriculture, food, sciences, history ... a bit of everything, very curious ...

  • animals
  • arts
  • singing
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • coding
  • piano
  • hiking
  • agriculture
  • teaching
  • history
  • tourism
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronica, minimalistic electronic music, trip hop, classical, jazz, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A russian MIG flyingover our car at less than 200m hight in the middle of nowhere in Kirgisthan! The Kirghizes cops with their magicals fees! Being illiterate in China.
visited 38 states (16.8%)Create your own visited map of The World or Brazil travel guide for Android

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach :
php, web programming, web in general, agriculture, food sciences and industrial processes in the food chain. I am very talkative when I'm about to explain something, I think I could be a good teacher :)

Would like to learn :
cooking, some professionnals photographer tips, playing piano

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, New Zealand, Poland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Baptiste’s full profile. It’s free!