Alessandra Perego's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

HiThere! I'm Alessandra;
I share my life between the 2italian provinces deductible from my profile where my parents live apart & (for those who may be interested), my zodiac sign is the "centaur".
I've studied at the Art College and I've recently graduated in History of Cultural Heritage. I've worked as a clerk & cashier, restorer of antique furniture, designer, costume and stand fitting and now I'm searching4 employment opportunities.
My main interests and passions are related to the arts & crafts (sewing, manufacturing of cernit / fimo, creative recycling, theater & carnival'arts), the care of the self, films, horse riding & dogs above, trips unconventional but inwardly edifying.
I'm quiet & polite, unfortunately much more inclined to listen instead to the long-winded.
I hope to have the opportunity to come in contact with several territories, human resources & ethnic and folk traditions, provided they are not invasive or harmful.
That said ... SeeYa soon, if you like!t c:

Interests

  • dogs
  • arts
  • theater
  • design
  • crafts
  • movies
  • history

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra’s full profile. It’s free!