Logo orange

Barbara Dressel

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Barbara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 48, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Im a friendly , uncomplicated down to earth person..love meeting new people and like animals and the ocean... love to be outside and like to dance and expierience new things.

Interests

To meet people that come from a different cultures and see how they live their lives . Have to work a little ;-) and love spending time with my friends and do sport.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I grew up in east germany and we were not allowed to travel ... so the first time i saw the ocean i was 18 years old and i never ever forget that... that was the most beautiful thing and it gave a huge sense of freedom and i never could live anywhere where there is no ocean nearby. I also could not believe how strange it was to see an elefant and a giraffe for the first time ;-)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Greece, Italy, Lesotho, Malawi, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, Zimbabwe

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Barbara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile