Logo orange

BARILETE

Biedermannsdorf, Lower Austria, Austria

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BARILETE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Biedermannsdorf :)
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Im wiegenden Tanze verfliegt die Schwere der Welt - drum dreht euch und lacht, solang es gefällt.

ABOUT ME

Hey :) My name is Katrin and I've got a 4 year old son named Loki Fynn.
I like to be "on tour", so we're often travelling around for some days. Loki is used to it since he was a baby and enjoys it very much.

My friends would say that I am bibliophilic (cause I read a book per day) and kind of a chaotic perfectionist.

(Nur wer selbst nicht ganz dicht ist, kann fuer alles offen sein!)

Interests

I'm interested in other languages and culture and like to go to medieval festivals in summer (there are a lots of them here in Austria).
Loki enjoys the medieval music - and music in general. He loves Billy Talent, so we have to go to some festivals and concerts as well :)
In Winter we normally go on skiing holiday or skiing (snowboarding) on weekends.
It's about 1,5h to the nearest skiing area from here.

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Slovakia, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see BARILETE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile