Baris Ince's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Baris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 28 References 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • PhD candidate
  • No education listed
  • From Bursa, Bursa, Turkey
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey everyone, I am Baris from Istanbul, Turkey. Now, I am doing my phd degree at economics at Koc University. I just moved into Istanbul couple of months ago, after a great year master at Barcelona. I am a friendly who likes hanging out with new people and friends. Also, I am a big fan of going out and enjoying the life. Other than those staff, I think I am enjoyable and kind person. I live with a friend who is my friend from high school, which means that we have been friends for more than 10 years.

Interests

Of course, I love traveling as all other couchsurfers do :) I like going to countries I have not been before, meeting different people with different cultures. Also, I have been playing the piano since I was 8. Nowadays I dont have my piano at Istanbul, but I really would like to have a new one and play to my guests :) And, I like playing football and I am a big fan of Besiktas, I hope most of you know my team :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One perfect year of master at Barcelona and working and traveling at United States for some months

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Baris’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups