Fotos de Ismael Oltra Barrasa

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 20 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ismael. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 35 Referência 9 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Membro desde 2007
  • Pancake maker!
  • IT
  • De Elda, Alicante, Spain
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy every moment and be happy

ABOUT ME

I am and easygoing person who loves to share my time with positive people.

I love travelling mostly so i can learn more about the history and culture of the people living in those places.

PHILOSOPHY

Fill your life with experiences because that is what will make you evolve as a person and what you will take with you when you leave this world.

Material things will not follow you in your next journey ;)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first and only CS exp was at Kyoto at Soiji's CS guest house where he hosts up to 8 people, such a nice person and a great experience !!

I also went to some CS meeting in Manila, Filipinos rocks !!

So far i hosted 5 people in The Philipines, it was a great experience and made some good friends :).

Interesses

Music,basketball,scuba diving,photography, traveling, IT...

  • culture
  • photography
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • basketball
  • history

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Rock, reggae, hip-hop, jazz, electronic, latin music, a wide range of music styles

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Well leaving in Germany for 1 year was an amazing experience and one of my best years, i made many friends there from all over the world and got even more interest in meeting more people from other countries, to share culture knowledge and experiences.

Leaving and working for a year in Manila(philippines) was an incredible time where i got to know great people and what i consider so far my best year.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach you spanish or a bit of photography or maybe certify you as a diver if we have enough time.

I can obviously show you around or give you tips about what to visit or do in Melbourne.

I am currently amazed by Wingsuit flying... I would like to try that once... but for know i dont have the guts to do it hehehehe.

Países que Visitei

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Ecuador, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Germany, Philippines, Spain

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    7 Atestars

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ismael. É grátis!

Meus Grupos