Barrett Depies's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Barrett’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Film production
  • Marketing Management and Film Production
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm Barrett.
I love to travel and emerge myself in different cultures. I have taken a few long term trips and I would love to again.
I have a dog and a bedroom at my house that I would love to offer someone while I travel!
I have a wonderful dog named Bobo that I would love if someone wanted to take care of while I am gone!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe the best way to really learn about a city is to stay with a local. I want that experience for myself, and I want to be able to offer it to others.

Interests

  • film making
  • movies
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • adventure travel
  • film
  • making friends
  • lighting

Music, Movies, and Books

Yes yes yes. I don't read as much as I would like to. But on this trip I have finally been able to read the Lord of the Rings books. And that's no easy task. Haha I like all music. And movies. I can talk all day abou if you let me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Barrett’s full profile.