Bart Zomerdijk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bart’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Social Worker
  • High Level
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Left Amsterdam with my old motorbike to ride all over the world doing volunteer work and Couchsurfing to learn from different cultures and people.

On my way to Malaysia.
Country’s I already visit:
Germany
Austria
Slovenia
Croatia
Bosnia
Albania
Macedonia
Kosovo
Montenegro

Next country: Serbia 🔥🔥🔥

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

First i want to set-up my house. Meet people from around the world in my save place.
Maybe i can meet a lot of people trough this network because I want to help an have connections over the whole world.

Interests

I love to play Football/Soccer.
I love to play Billiards or on the pool table.
I love to help people

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings
True Romance
Gladiator
Pulp fiction
Peaky Blinders

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To bring dying people by taxi to the Amsterdam Arena and watched the game from a skybox.

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes I want to learn everything about the world.
Meet other people and learn from other people.
Share my goodness.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My appartment.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Laos, Montenegro, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Bart’s full profile.

My Groups