Basak A.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Basak’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

Dear Couchsurfers,

My name is Başak 27 years old, born in Turkey but grew up in Germany. I live in Wiesbaden near Frankfurt.
I'm a state-recognised child and youth-care worker in Germany.
Since 3 years I'm working in a nursery school. An I love it, what I'm doing.
I'm an open-minded, mature and happy person. I love to dance - doing creative activities -baking and cooking . And who loves to travel and get to know different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's the first time I'm planning to do couchsurfing. I'm member since a long time, but never did couchsurfing. And now I tought the time it's ready to start. I just want to meet new people who are also open-minded and loving to share.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Booked my Ticket to Mexico for the 31th August with open end...:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share deep conversations, experiences, stories, turkish food ...maybe lot more but I don't know yet:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Basak’s full profile. It’s free!