Fotos de Bastien Malecamp

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 5 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Bastien. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 35% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

I like to listen and i like to talk
I care about people around me and always ready to give a hand or participate if help is needed.
I'm not really the most outgoing man ever but I'm working on that :p
As a big brother myself I have been always used to share and take care of things.

Interesses

I like to travel, discovering new people, new places and ways of living.
I do a lot of sports for years (mainly basketball), I'm always up for a pick up game and spend hours on the playground.
Movies, concerts, bars, hang out with friends or just a nice sitting home with close friends to have a beer or a smoke ^^

  • concerts
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • basketball

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I went to Niger twice few years ago to visit part of my family. First trip out of Europe and a really big change of view from our world. It was really crazy to see how far the life is different there.

My 6 months in Dubai were amazing too. I've seen so many things in the same place, these crazy buildings, biggest malls I've ever seen, people from all other the world. I made friends from Malaysia, South-Africa, China, Liban...

Países que Visitei

Italy, Netherlands, Niger, Oman, United States

Países em que Morei

Belgium, France, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Bastien. É grátis!