Sebastian Raab's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Prison Officer
  • Collage in Mödling (HTL)
  • From Unterretzbach / Lower Austria/ Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm over 30 years old, I have three younger sibblings. I'm very interessted in Middle-Age history and living. Also I am quite thrilled by playing drums with my band "SUNTURN" (Videos are online on YouTube). I also like riding motor-bikes. In 2008 i have made a course with a final exam so that I am a professional huntsman now. You could contact me also on Facebook under Sebastian Raab.

PHILOSOPHY

a metal heart is hard to tear apart

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and I don't like to stay at a hotel because I'm always keen on having adventures and getting to know people. By the way I would also offer other people to sleep at my place. ( my couch is very comfortable and you sleep quite well on it)

Often I'm traveling with my motrocycle all over austria, and many neighbour countrys. Most of the time I'm in a group of 10-15 bikers. We stay in breakfast accommodation, but also hotels and my favourite camping.

Interests

Middle-age history and living, rock-music, motorcycles, skiing, computers,....

  • breakfast
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • drums
  • camping
  • hunting
  • skiing
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Knight-Films, All kind of Rock Music (like Metal, Rock, Gothik,...), I dont have a TV at home (i think thats boring) I read lots of Middle-Age History Sagas, like King Arthur,... but also Criminal Stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To me it's amazing to discover a country for example by motorcycle.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a lot about middle age and also about nature and hunting. Maybe I could even teach someone willing to play the drums.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!